Client Always Auto Close

General talk about game
Post Reply
kietsu06
Pheasant
Pheasant
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:41 pm
Character Name: kietsu

Client Always Auto Close

Post by kietsu06 » Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:47 pm

Sir, Please Help me why my client always Auto Close... i cant play

sia
Pheasant
Pheasant
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:56 am
Character Name: Lisianthus

Re: Client Always Auto Close

Post by sia » Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:52 am

The client is very sensitive to certain keywords in an attempt to prevent people from using cheats, close some of the tabs in your browsers to see if they are the ones causing your game client to close.

I had adblock on and one of the voting sites cause my clients to close when adblock prevents me from accessing the site so I had to disable adblock for that site :lol:

User avatar
Refresh
Moderator
Moderator
UltimatePluto
UltimatePluto
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:57 am
Location: Canada
Character Name: Refresh/Chantico/Indica

Re: Client Always Auto Close

Post by Refresh » Thu Nov 01, 2018 1:52 pm

Like what was said above, the client is very sensitive to certain words, for example the word "bot" will auto-close it. But, lately I've been having a problem where my client is auto-closing, I try to re-open it and it won't go past the auto patch before it closes again.. I'm being forced to re-install over and over again, and it's actually getting quite frustrating.. hopefully you resolved your issues though, if not just send a message xo

-Refresh/Jeff
Image

Active Player Since 2014
Refresh: Water-Warrior-Trojan 135-135-135
Indica: Water-Trojan-Archer 135-135-135
Chantico: Water-Warrior-Fire 135-135-135

JADE
Pheasant
Pheasant
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:13 am
Character Name: JADE

Re: Client Always Auto Close

Post by JADE » Tue Nov 20, 2018 7:36 pm

Hi Refresh,

I made a topic about this issue in the help section before seeing your reply on here. I'd pm you but it doesn't allow me to :(
Any way you'd be able to help me on this problem? All anti virus programs are turned off and there's no other programs running in the background and it's doing the eternal auto-patch.

User avatar
Refresh
Moderator
Moderator
UltimatePluto
UltimatePluto
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:57 am
Location: Canada
Character Name: Refresh/Chantico/Indica

Re: Client Always Auto Close

Post by Refresh » Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:37 am

JADE wrote:
Tue Nov 20, 2018 7:36 pm
Hi Refresh,

I made a topic about this issue in the help section before seeing your reply on here. I'd pm you but it doesn't allow me to :(
Any way you'd be able to help me on this problem? All anti virus programs are turned off and there's no other programs running in the background and it's doing the eternal auto-patch.
Just seeing this now..? I think I replied to the other one I'm not sure..?! :lol: If your name is "JADE" in-game I'm pretty sure I saw you logged in!! Let me know if that is true or not and if it is true please let me know how you resolved it!! All information is appreciated greatly xo As for the not able to PM me, I'll try and fix that sorry!!

-Jeff/Refresh
Image

Active Player Since 2014
Refresh: Water-Warrior-Trojan 135-135-135
Indica: Water-Trojan-Archer 135-135-135
Chantico: Water-Warrior-Fire 135-135-135

Pois
Pheasant
Pheasant
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2018 6:13 am
Character Name: Pois

Re: Client Always Auto Close

Post by Pois » Mon Dec 31, 2018 7:49 am

Couldn't access the bug report section for some reason, any rate checked here to see if anyone else had this problem - I assumed it was keyword sensitivity which is a shame because I really enjoy Clicker Heroes 2 since the recent update haha but it crashes the game.

Post Reply